1
2
1

“Our PR work sustainably increases the level of awareness of our partners and the demand for their products and services.”

2

„YIELD PR brings effort in line with communicative yield.”

Services

Corporate Communication

Our goal is to raise the awareness of our customers, to increase demand for products and services and to strengthen the company’s position within the market. Yield is in close contact with journalists and media representatives from various departments. We transport our clients’ messages to the relevant target groups and stakeholders. Yield PR does not only write and send press releases. Further additional services include organizing interviews with journalists, press conferences and PR stunts. We communicate the strengths, USPs and activities of our clients in a targeted manner.

Brand & Product PR

Especially in brand and product marketing PR is an important and often very efficient instrument. If a new product or service is launched, we don’t recommend to focus on advertising only. Especially at the beginning of a product life cycle – but also beyond – PR is a central piece of the puzzle for sustainable sales success besides advertising. It helps to raise awareness, to strengthen the brand and to achieve a good reputation. Yield creates a PR concept tailored to your company on which the daily activities are based. We combine your marketing strength with our PR experience.

Visual Communication

Customers or business partner will always remind a company’s visual footprint. It’s an important tool to generate attention and create recall value. Yield PR will constantly provide you with creative input, create folders and event flyers. We also supervise extensive visual projects and are happy to actively support you in developing an appealing corporate design.

Online PR / Social Media

Companies that want to address a large number of targeted people must deal with social media and mobile communication in a professional manner. Just having a website and a social media profile is no longer enough to be up-to-date. Professionally and regularly maintained social media presences and communication channels optimized for mobile use are no longer a “nice-to-have” but a “must-have”. Yield PR develops online and social media strategies for its clients and navigates them through the labyrinth of postings and data.

Crisis Communication

About half of all company crises are caused by negative media coverage, angry interest groups or stopped production processes. Yield is your experienced companion in these difficult phases. We have already supported many companies – due to confidentiality they are not listed in the menu item references – during a crisis. Ideally, every crisis is always an opportunity, but it is important to act quickly and professionally. Yield tries to rehabilitate clients during and after a crisis. We recommend every company to always come up with a professionally prepared and constantly updated crisis communication guide.

Additional Features

Event Management

As a targeted support for joint press, lobbying and sales activities, YIELD develops individual concepts for press, business partner, sales partner and end consumer events. This includes the entire organisation, including pre- and post-processing, invitation management, implementation and much more.

Media Planning

Campaign management, booking, billing, etc.

Corporate Publishing

Textual and graphic conception and implementation of your folders, image brochures, etc.

Marketing & Advertising

Textual and graphic conception and implementation of your advertising campaigns, etc.

Websites

Conception, implementation and support of websites

Surveys and Research

Customer and employee surveys, economic and political situation analyses, industry surveys, etc.

Finance & Consulting

Product selection, product approvals, support in selecting partners, etc.

Coaching & Workshops

Regionally tailored sales and media coaching

quote5

1
2
1

„Unsere PR-Arbeit steigert nachhaltig den Bekanntheitsgrad unserer Partner sowie die Nachfrage nach deren Produkten und Dienstleistungen.”

2

„YIELD bringt Aufwand und kommunikativen „Ertrag“ in Einklang.”

Services

Unternehmenskommunikation

Unser Ziel ist es, den Bekanntheitsgrad des Kunden zu steigern. Nur so kann die Nachfrage nach Produkten und Dienstleistungen erhöht und die Position des Unternehmens gestärkt werden. Yield steht in ständigem Austausch mit Journalisten und Medienvertretern verschiedener Ressorts. Mittels gezielter PR-Arbeit transportieren wir die Botschaften unserer Klienten zu den relevanten Zielgruppen und Stakeholdern. Yield PR verfasst und versendet nicht nur Pressemitteilungen. Zu den Aufgaben zählt auch die Organisation von Journalistengesprächen, Pressekonferenzen und PR-Stunts. Wir kommunizieren die Stärken, USPs und Aktivitäten unserer Klienten zielgerichtet.

Brand- & Produkt-PR

Gerade im Brand- und Produkt-Marketing ist PR ein wichtiges und oftmals sehr effizientes Instrument. Wird ein neues Produkt oder eine neue Dienstleitung gelauncht, ist eine Konzentration auf Werbung nicht empfehlenswert. Speziell zu Beginn eines Produkt-Lebenszyklus – aber auch darüber hinaus – ist PR neben Werbung ein zentraler Baustein für nachhaltige Vertriebserfolge. Damit geht die Erhöhung des Bekanntheitsgrads, die Stärkung der Marke und der Aufbau eines Images einher. Yield fertigt ein auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittenes PR-Konzept an, auf dem die laufende PR-Begleitung basiert. Wir kombinieren Ihre Marketingstärke mit unserer PR-Erfahrung.

Visuelle Kommunikation

Der visuelle Fußabdruck, den ein Unternehmen hinterlässt, brennt sich in die Köpfe von Kunden oder Geschäftspartnern ein. Er ist ein wichtiges Werkzeug, um Aufmerksamkeit zu generieren und einen Wiedererkennungswert zu schaffen. Yield PR versorgt Sie gerne mit kreativem Input, gestaltet Ihre Drucksorten, Werbematerialien oder Event-Flyer. Wir betreuen auch umfangreichere visuelle Projekte und unterstützen Sie gerne tatkräftig bei der Entwicklung eines ansprechenden Corporate Designs.

Online PR: Social Media und mobile Lösungen

Unternehmen, die eine Vielzahl von Menschen gezielt ansprechen wollen, müssen sich auf professionelle Weise mit Social Media und mobiler Kommunikation auseinandersetzen. Nur eine Website und ein Social-Media-Profil zu haben, reicht schon lange nicht mehr aus, um up-to-date zu sein. Professionell und regelmäßig gewartete Social-Media-Auftritte und auf mobile Nutzung optimierte Kommunikationskanäle sind längst kein „Nice-to-have“ mehr, sondern ein „Must-have“. Yield PR erstellt für seine Klienten Online- und Social-Media-Strategien und begleitet Sie durch den Posting- und Daten-Dschungel.

Krisenkommunikation

Rund die Hälfte aller Krisen von Unternehmen entstehen durch negative Medien-Coverage, verärgerte Interessensgruppen oder ins Stocken geratene Produktionsprozesse. In diesen schwierigen Phasen steht Ihnen Yield als erfahrener Wegbegleiter zur Seite. Wir haben schon viele Unternehmen – aufgrund von Vertraulichkeit sind sie im Menüpunkt Referenzen nicht angeführt – im Rahmen einer Krise betreut. Im Idealfall bedeutet jede Krise auch immer eine Chance, allerdings gilt es, schnell und professionell zu handeln. Yield führt seine Klienten vor, während und nach der Krise wieder zu ihrem gewünschten Image zurück. Wir empfehlen jedem Unternehmen, einen professionell erstellten und ständig aktualisierten Krisenkommunikationsplan in der Schublade zu haben.

zusätzliche Features

Eventmanagement

Als gezielte Unterstützung der gemeinsamen Presse-, Lobbying- und Vertriebsarbeit entwickelt YIELD individuelle Konzepte für Presse-, Geschäftspartner-, Vertriebspartner- und Endkunden-Events. Dazu gehört die gesamte Organisation, inklusive Vor- und Nachbearbeitung, Einladungsmanagement, Durchführung u.v.m.

Mediaplanung

Kampagnenmanagement, Buchung, Abrechnung, u.v.m.

Marketing & Werbung

Textliche und grafische Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer Werbekampagnen, u.v.m.

Websites

Konzeption, Umsetzung und Betreuung von Websites

Befragungen und Research

Kunden- und Mitarbeiterbefragungen, wirtschaftliche und politische Situationsanalysen, Branchenerhebungen, u.v.m.

Coaching & Workshops

Regional zugeschnittenes Vertriebs- und Mediencoaching

quote5