Image Alt

Finanz Kommunikation

know-how and network are the keys to success

In this challenging discipline, in addition to good contacts with the relevant media, an understanding of the financial and banking sector itself is of particular importance. Only an agency that knows its clients' business models, asset classes, products, distribution channels and competitors in detail can generate added value for its financial clients. 

Through our press and media relations work in the financial sector, we support Yield's clients in gaining further publicity and profile and increasing their assets under management. We also regularly introduce our clients from the financial sector to our contacts in banks and institutional investors.
Research

Research into individual parameters such as product specifications, competitors, distribution channels, etc.

Concept

Definition of a PR strategy in close cooperation with the sales and marketing departments

Communication

Active placement of the defined content in financial, business and mass media

Networking

Joint initial contact with investors from the Yield network and ongoing contact maintenance

Case Comgest

WORK:

Yield has been working with Comgest since 2016 and through targeted financial press relations we ensure that the Paris-based asset manager is given the recognition in the Austrian media that it deserves through the performance of its fund managers. We not only place Comgest continuously in the most important special interest titles, but also ensure prominent coverage in all relevant national quality newspapers and the most important business magazines. Furthermore, we also organise sales and press events for Comgest, as well as meetings with banks and institutional investors.

ABOUT:

The independent international fund management company Comgest was founded in 1985 and is based in Paris. Known for its investment style focused on quality growth, the company manages client capital of around 30 billion euros.

Facts and figures
100
More than 100 major print and online clippings in the first year of cooperation
20
Over 20 successful investor events to date
12
At least 12 well-known financial and business journalists at each Comgest press event

Yield provides us not only with know-how in PR and finance, but above all with direct contacts to relevant investors and distribution partners. The agency has thus been the ideal companion for us in a demanding market for years.

Dieter Wimmer Head of Austria at Comgest
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Image Alt

Finanz Kommunikation

Know-how und Netzwerk sind Trumpf

In dieser herausfordernden Disziplin kommt es neben guten Kontakten zu den relevanten Medien vor allem auf ein Verständnis für die Finanz- und Bankenbranche selbst an. Nur eine Agentur, die Geschäftsmodelle, Assetklassen, Produkte, Vertriebswege und Mitbewerber ihrer Klienten genau kennt, kann Mehrwert für ihre Finanzkunden generieren. 

Durch unsere Presse- und Medienarbeit im Finanzbereich unterstützen wir die Kunden von Yield dabei, weitere Publicity und Profil zu gewinnen und ihre Assets under Management zu steigern. Außerdem vernetzen wir unsere Kunden aus dem Finanzsektor auch regelmäßig mit unseren Kontakten aus Banken oder aus den Reihen Institutioneller Investoren.
Research

Recherche der individuellen Rahmenbedingungen wie Produktspezifika, Mitbewerber, Vertriebswege, u.v.m.

Konzeption

Festlegung einer PR-Strategie in enger Abstimmung mit den Abteilungen Sales und Marketing

Kommunikation

Aktive Platzierung der definierten Inhalte in Finanz-, Wirtschafts- und Breitenmedien

Networking

Gemeinsame Erstansprache von Investorenkontakten aus dem Yield-Netzwerk und laufende Kontaktpflege

Case Comgest

WORK:

Yield begleitet Comgest bereits seit 2016. Mittels gezielter Finanz-Pressearbeit sorgen wir dafür, dass der in Paris beheimatete Asset Manager auch in den österreichischen Medien den Stellenwert bekommt, den er sich durch die Leistung seiner Fondsmanager verdient. Wir platzieren Comgest dabei nicht nur kontinuierlich in den wichtigsten Special Interest-Titeln, sondern sorgen auch für prominente Coverage in allen relevanten nationalen Qualitätstageszeitungen und den wichtigsten Wirtschaftsmagazinen. Darüber hinaus organisieren wir für Comgest auch Sales- und Presse-Events, sowie Meetings mit Banken und Institutionellen Investoren.

ABOUT:

Die unabhängige internationale Fondsverwaltungsgesellschaft Comgest wurde 1985 gegründet und hat ihren Sitz in Paris. Das für seinen auf Qualitätswachstum fokussierten Anlagestil bekannte Unternehmen verwaltet Kundenkapital in der Höhe von rund 30 Milliarden Euro.

Facts and figures
100
Über 100 große Print- und Onlineberichte bereits im ersten Jahr der Zusammenarbeit
20
Mittlerweile über 20 erfolgreiche Investorenveranstaltungen
12
Mindestens 12 namhafte Finanz- und Wirtschaftsjournalisten bei jedem Presse-Event von Comgest

Yield bietet uns neben Know-how im PR- und Finanzbereich vor allem auch direkten Kontakt zu relevanten Investoren und Vertriebspartnern. Die Agentur ist für uns somit bereits seit Jahren der ideale Begleiter auf einem anspruchsvollen Markt.

Dieter Wimmer Head of Austria bei Comgest
de_DE
en_GB de_DE