Image Alt

Krisen Kommunikation

We stand behind our clients, but sometimes also in front of them

The media are the most powerful being in the world. They have the power to make the innocent guilty and the guilty innocent." What Malcolm X stated back in the 1960s is all the more important and powerful in today's media age. 

Especially in crisis situations, companies, institutions, organisations and prominent personalities do well to have an experienced partner like Yield at their side, who guides them through the hot intervention phase and whom they can trust completely.
Research

Fast and at the same time thorough research of the actual situation, identification of dangers and arsonists

Strategy

Definition of a strategy involving all stakeholders (including scenarios)

Intervention

Prompt, strategic and offensive intervention and comprehensive monitoring

Evaluation

Assessment, learning lessons and exploiting potential for improvement for potential future crises

case every company

Work:

For obvious reasons we cannot give references here. After all, crisis communication not only thrives on professionalism, strategic skills and an excellent network, but also on absolute discretion. 

ABOUT:

Yield regularly takes on crisis communication and litigation PR mandates from companies or organisations in a wide range of industries. These have so far included medical, tourism, industrial, financial and commercial clients. We also prepare existing clients of the agency for potential crises and support them in crisis prevention.

"Without the experts at Yield, we would not have survived last year's self-inflicted corporate crisis with just a black eye. Alexander Langgruber and his team maneuvered us safely through the media fire and also established an open and empathetic direct line of communication with our employees, clients and suppliers."

CEO of an industrial company
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Image Alt

Krisen Kommunikation

Wir stehen hinter unseren Kunden, manchmal aber auch vor ihnen

Die Medien sind das mächtigste Wesen der Welt. Sie haben die Macht, die Unschuldigen schuldig zu machen und die Schuldigen unschuldig.“ Was Malcolm X bereits in den 1960er Jahren konstatierte, hat in unserem heutigen Medienzeitalter umso mehr Bedeutung und Gewicht. 

Speziell in Krisensituationen tun Unternehmen, Institutionen, Organisationen und prominente Persönlichkeiten gut daran, einen erfahrenen Partner wie Yield an ihrer Seite zu haben, der sie durch die heiße Interventionsphase lotst und dem sie voll und ganz vertrauen können.
Research

Schnelle und gleichzeitig gründliche Recherche des Ist-Zustands, Identifikation von Gefahren und Brandstiftern

Strategie

Festlegung auf eine alle Stakeholder miteinbeziehende Strategie (inklusive Szenarien)

Intervention

Zeitnahes, strategisches und offensives Eingreifen sowie umfassendes Monitoring

Evaluierung

Auswertung, Ziehen von Lehren und Ausnützung von Verbesserungspotenzialen für potenzielle zukünftige Krisen

Case Jedes Unternehmen

Work:

Aus augenscheinlichen Gründen können wir an dieser Stelle keine Referenzen anführen. Krisenkommunikation lebt schließlich nicht nur von Professionalität, strategischem Geschick und einem hervorragenden Netzwerk, sondern auch von absoluter Diskretion. 

ABOUT:

Yield übernimmt regelmäßig Krisenkommunikations- und Litigation-PR-Mandate von Unternehmen oder Organisationen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Dazu zählten bisher unter anderem Medizin, Tourismus, Industrie, Finanzen und Handel. Darüber hinaus bereiten wir auch bestehende Kunden der Agentur auf potenzielle Krisen vor und unterstützen diese in der Krisenprävention.

„Ohne die Experten von Yield hätten wir die selbstverschuldete Unternehmenskrise des letzten Jahres nicht mit nur einem blauen Auge überstanden. Alexander Langgruber und sein Team haben uns sicher durch das mediale Feuer manövriert und auch eine offene und empathische direkte Kommunikationslinie mit unseren Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Lieferanten aufgebaut.“

CEO eines Industrieunternehmens
de_DE
en_GB de_DE