Image Alt

Product-PR

Increase and secure sales

Product PR seeks to increase the awareness of a product or service. It is aimed at deepening and consolidating product knowledge, improving the image, strengthening customer loyalty and triggering spill-over effects  on other products of the same brand. 

      In the long term, the focus is on increasing and securing sales.
Matching

Definition of the product benefits/USPs and tailoring to the needs of the target group(s)

Content

Definition of sales-relevant content and its corresponding media positioning

Promotion

Continuous operational communication of the key USPs

Evaluation

Measurement of the media impact on sales figures

Case Erzbergrodeo

WORK:

In the case of the Erzbergrodeo, the aim is always to promote the event up to six months in advance and to boost sales of tickets and VIP or hospitality packages. To achieve this, it is necessary to expand the positioning of the event to become a major attraction for adventure seekers and adrenaline junkies of all ages and sexes. Around 80 editorial reports in the country's main media lay the foundations for a veritable rush to the mountain of iron within the few months before the event.

ABOUT:

Over the last 25 years, the Erzbergrodeo has developed from an enduro insider tip to one of the most spectacular motorsport events in the world. Meanwhile, every year around 40,000 visitors, 1,000 VIP guests, more than 250 international media representatives and 800 employees populate the mountain, reverently named "Iron Giant" in the tranquil Styrian town of Eisenerz.

Facts and figures
80
Berichte in den wichtigsten nationalen Medien
40000
More than 40,000 visitors annually
1000
Over 1,000 VIP guests per year

Challenging projects need strong partners. In Yield we have found a dynamic player who is not only capable of developing exciting topics for different target groups, but also of communicating them to the outside world. Promoting an event 'out of season' is not easy and needs the appropriate turbo. The Yield team has proven time and again that they have that drive.

Karl Katoch inventor, mastermind and organizer of the Erzbergrodeo
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Image Alt

Produkt-PR

Verkäufe steigern und sichern

Product-PR zielt darauf ab, die Bekanntheit eines Produkts oder einer Dienstleistung zu erhöhen. Es geht darum, Produktwissen zu vertiefen und zu festigen, das Image zu verbessern, die Kundenbindung zu stärken und Spill-Over-Effekte  auf andere Produkte derselben Marke  auszulösen.

      Langfristig steht die Absatzsteigerung und -Sicherung im Mittelpunkt.
Matching

Definition der Produktvorteile und Abstimmung auf die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppe(n)

Content

Festlegung der verkaufsrelevanten Inhalte und deren medialer Positionierung

Promotion

Kontinuierliche operative Kommunikation der wichtigsten USPs

Evaluierung

Messung des medialen Impacts auf die Verkaufszahlen

Case Erzbergrodeo

WORK:

Im Fall des Erzbergrodeos gilt es, die Veranstaltung stets bis zu einem halben Jahr im Voraus zu promoten und den Absatz von Tickets und VIP- bzw. Hospitality-Paketen anzukurbeln. Dazu ist es notwendig, die Positionierung der Veranstaltung hin zu einem Großevent für Abenteuerlustige und Adrenalinjunkies jeden Alters und Geschlechts zu erweitern. Rund 80 redaktionelle Berichte in den wichtigsten Medien des Landes legen innerhalb der wenigen Monate vor dem Event den Grundstein für einen wahren Ansturm auf den Berg aus Eisen.

ABOUT:

Das Erzbergrodeo hat sich innerhalb der letzten 25 Jahre vom Enduro-Insidertipp zu einem der spektakulärsten Motorsport-Events der Welt entwickelt. Mittlerweile bevölkern alljährlich rund 40.000 Besucher, 1.000 VIP-Gäste, mehr als 250 internationale Medienvertreter und 800 Mitarbeiter den ehrfürchtig „Iron Giant“ getauften Berg im beschaulichen steirischen Städtchen Eisenerz.

Facts and figures
80
Berichte in den wichtigsten nationalen Medien
40000
Mehr als 40.000 Besucher jährlich
1000
Mehr als 1.000 Vip-Gäste pro Jahr

Herausfordernde Projekte brauchen starke Partner. Mit Yield haben wir einen dynamischen Mitspieler gefunden, der nicht nur in der Lage ist, mitreißende Themen für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen zu entwickeln, sondern diese auch nach außen zu tragen. Ein Event ‚out of season‘ zu promoten, ist nicht einfach und braucht entsprechenden Turbo. Das Yield-Team hat mehrmals unter Beweis gestellt, dass es diesen Drive mitbringt.

Karl Katoch Erfinder, Mastermind und Veranstalter des Erzbergrodeos
de_DE
en_GB de_DE