Image Alt

Social Media Management

building fanbases and communication channels

In just a few years, online social media have taken their gigantic importance in the communications landscape by storm. Whereas the scarcity of "editorial space" used to be one of the biggest challenges for PR managers, we now simply create this space ourselves. However, this, in other words the simple setting up of Facebook sites or other pages, is still a long way off. 

Yield provides professional agenda setting and enables the agency's clients to communicate directly and credibly with their stakeholders through professional social media management and marketing at eye level.
Personas

Exact definition of stakeholders, their behaviour and their needs

Platforms

Selection of the platforms to be used

Operations

Postings relevant to target groups and targeted social media marketing campaigns

Interaction

Continuous community management

Case EMBERGER / BERKEL

Work:

The Berkel general importer and non-food specialist Emberger has been using Yield's social media know-how, among other things, since opening its stationary stores. Especially since the launch of the online shop for Berkel Original cutting machines and the rest of the Berkel Original range, the agency's task has been to create a social fan base for the high-quality Italian masterpieces and to advertise the products on the networks in an extremely target-group-specific manner.

About:

Whether in top hotels or discreet private wine cellars - the famous Berkel cutting machines have been guests in the world's best establishments since the end of the 19th century. Originally invented in the Netherlands, the machines are now produced and marketed by an Italian company and have become true cult objects.

Facts and figures
6
posts and stories per week
98.10
percent result rate per advertising campaign
500
and more profile views per week

Berkel lives on emotion. When selecting our agency, I therefore paid particular attention to finding a partner capable of translating the emotions of the traditional brand into the digital world.

Herbert Emberger Generalimporteur Berkel
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Image Alt

Social Media Management

Aufbau von Fanbases und Kommunikationskanälen

Die sozialen Online-Medien haben ihren gigantischen Stellenwert in der Kommunikationslandschaft in nur wenigen Jahren im Sturm erobert. War früher die Knappheit von „redaktionellem Raum“ eine der größten Herausforderungen für PR-Manager, so schaffen wir uns diesen Platz mittlerweile ganz einfach selbst. Damit, sprich mit dem simplen Aufsetzen von Facebook-Sites oder anderen Pages, ist aber noch lange nichts gewonnen. 

Yield betreibt professionelles Agenda Setting und ermöglicht es den Kunden der Agentur mittels professionellem Social Media-Management und -Marketing auf Augenhöhe, direkt und glaubwürdig mit ihren Stakeholdern zu kommunizieren.
Personas

Genaue Definition der Stakeholder, sowie ihrem Verhaltens und ihrer Bedürfnisse

Platforms

Auswahl der zu bespielenden Plattformen

Operations

Zielgruppenrelevante Postings und gezielte Social Media-Marketingkampagnen

Interaktion

Kontinuierliches Community Management

Case EMBERGER / BERKEL

Work:

Der Berkel-Generalimporteur und Non-Food-Spezialist Emberger greift seit Eröffnung seiner stationären Geschäfte unter anderem auf das Social Media Know-how von Yield zurück. Speziell seit dem Launch des Onlineshops für Berkel Original Schneidemaschinen und das weitere Berkel Original Sortiment ist es dabei die Aufgabe der Agentur, eine soziale Fanbasis für die hochwertigen italienischen Meisterwerke zu schaffen und die Produkte extrem zielgruppenspezifisch in den Netzwerken anzupreisen.

About:

Ob in Top-Hotels oder verschwiegenen privaten Weinkellern – die berühmten Berkel-Schneidemaschinen sind seit Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts in den besten Häusern der Welt zu Gast. Die ursprünglich in den Niederlanden erfundenen Geräte werden mittlerweile von einem italienischen Unternehmen produziert und vermarktet und haben sich mittlerweile zu wahren Kultobjekten entwickelt.

Facts and figures
6
Beiträge und Stories pro Woche
98.10
Prozent Ergebnisrate pro Werbekampagne
500
und mehr Profilaufrufe pro Woche

Berkel lebt von Emotionen. Bei der Auswahl unserer Agentur habe ich deshalb auch besonderes Augenmerk darauf gelegt, einen Partner zu finden, der dazu in der Lage ist, die Emotionen der Traditionsmarke in die digitale Welt zu übersetzen.

Herbert Emberger Generalimporteur Berkel
de_DE
en_GB de_DE