References

"Reliably to the point" could be a short description of the last few years, which Yield has accompanied us with know-how, professionalism and a feeling for the essentials. I would like to thank you for the valuable exchange and the excellent cooperation in mutual trust.

Petra Schmid Marketing/Presse, Zürcher Kantonalbank Österreich AG

As an international full-service provider in building construction, the DELTA Group has to meet complex and diverse communication requirements. Yield has the necessary experience, expertise and sensitivity in dealing with various topics as well as with old and new media.

Marija Govedarica Corporate Communications, Delta Gruppe

Yield not only has the commitment to delve deeply into complex topics such as marketing technology, but also the expertise to present these topics in a way that is both skilful and comprehensible to the general public.

Gerhard Freimüller Head of Marketing, Premedia GmbH

Yield provides us not only with know-how in PR and finance, but above all with direct contacts to relevant investors and distribution partners. The agency has thus been the ideal companion for us in a demanding market for years.

Dieter Wimmer Head of Austria at Comgest

Yield has helped us to even exceed our funding target in the course of our crowd investing campaign and also to promote our technology. What we particularly liked was the quick and easy setup of the PR and also the direct influence of the public relations on our objectives.

Bernhard Adler CEO Ecop

Together with Yield, we have made the people in our region very hungry for our concept and our products within a very short time.

Alexander Platzl Managing Director of True Chicken

Berkel lives on emotion. When selecting our agency, I therefore paid particular attention to finding a partner capable of translating the emotions of the traditional brand into the digital world.

Herbert Emberger Generalimporteur Berkel

With Yield we have a partner at our side who has been providing us with professional support and guidance in public relations for over ten years. The agency's conceptual expertise and operational work are important components of our strong media presence.

Dr. David Christian Bauer Partner AT DLA PIPER WEISS-TESSBACH

When we decided to enter the market together with Yield, it was particularly important for us to have a partner who thinks and lives communication as holistic and dynamic as we do.

The Wholey founders

While we were previously mainly present in trade publications, we have enormously increased our media footprint since we started working with Yield and are now a regular editorial guest in daily newspapers and business magazines. This strengthens our market position as well as the perception of Rexel as an attractive employer

J. Robert Pfarrwaller CEO Rexel Austria

Challenging projects need strong partners. In Yield we have found a dynamic player who is not only capable of developing exciting topics for different target groups, but also of communicating them to the outside world. Promoting an event 'out of season' is not easy and needs the appropriate turbo. The Yield team has proven time and again that they have that drive.

Karl Katoch inventor, mastermind and organizer of the Erzbergrodeo

Yield's client and reference list includes companies and organisations of all sizes and backgrounds - from domestic start ups to medium-sized companies and global corporations. Our industry focus is on consumer goods, retail, financial services, technology, industry, real estate, food, law, tourism, further education, medicine and associations and organisations.

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Referenzen

„Verlässlich auf den Punkt gebracht“ könnte man die letzten Jahre in Kurzform bezeichnen, die uns Yield mit Know How, Professionalität und dem Gespür für das Wesentliche, begleitet. Ich bedanke mich für den wertvollen Austausch und die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit im gegenseitigen Vertrauen.

Petra Schmid Marketing/Presse, Zürcher Kantonalbank Österreich AG

Als internationaler Gesamtdienstleister im Hochbau hat die DELTA Gruppe komplexe und vielfältige Anforderungen in der Kommunikation zu erfüllen. Yield bringt dafür die notwendige Erfahrung, Expertise und Sensibilität im Umgang mit diversen Themen sowie mit alten und neuen Medien mit.

Marija Govedarica Corporate Communications, Delta Gruppe

Yield bringt nicht nur das Engagement mit, sich tief in komplexe Themenfelder wie Marketing-Technologie einzuarbeiten, sondern auch die Kompetenz, diese für das breite Publikum gekonnt und verständlich aufzubereiten.

Gerhard Freimüller Head of Marketing, Premedia GmbH

Yield bietet uns neben Know-how im PR- und Finanzbereich vor allem auch direkten Kontakt zu relevanten Investoren und Vertriebspartnern. Die Agentur ist für uns somit bereits seit Jahren der ideale Begleiter auf einem anspruchsvollen Markt.

Dieter Wimmer Head of Austria bei Comgest

Yield hat uns im Zuge unserer Crowdinvesting-Kampagne dabei unterstützt, das Fundingziel sogar zu übertreffen und auch unsere Technologie zu promoten. Was uns dabei besonders gefallen hat, war das schnelle und unkomplizierte Setup der PR und auch der unmittelbare Einfluss der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit auf unsere Zielerreichung.

Bernhard Adler CEO Ecop

Gemeinsam mit Yield haben wir den Menschen in unserer Region innerhalb kürzester Zeit großen Appetit auf unser Konzept und unsere Produkte gemacht.

Alexander Platzl Geschäftsführer von True Chicken

Berkel lebt von Emotionen. Bei der Auswahl unserer Agentur habe ich deshalb auch besonderes Augenmerk darauf gelegt, einen Partner zu finden, der dazu in der Lage ist, die Emotionen der Traditionsmarke in die digitale Welt zu übersetzen.

Herbert Emberger Generalimporteur Berkel

Mit Yield haben wir einen Partner an unserer Seite, der uns bereits seit über zehn Jahren in Sachen Öffentlichkeitsarbeit professionell unterstützt und begleitet. Die konzeptionelle Kompetenz und die operative Arbeit der Agentur sind wichtige Bausteine unserer starken Medienpräsenz/Präsenz in der Öffentlichkeit.

Dr. David Christian Bauer Partner AT DLA PIPER WEISS-TESSBACH

Als wir uns dazu entschlossen haben, den Markteintritt gemeinsam mit Yield in Angriff zu nehmen, war uns vor allem wichtig, einen Partner zu haben, der Kommunikation genauso ganzheitlich und dynamisch denkt und lebt wie wir selbst.

Die Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Wholey

Während wir zuvor hauptsächlich in Fachtiteln präsent waren, haben wir unseren medialen Fußabdruck seit Beginn der Zusammenarbeit mit Yield enorm vergrößert und sind mittlerweile kontinuierlich redaktionell zu Gast in Tageszeitungen und Wirtschaftsmagazinen. Somit stärken wir sowohl unsere Marktposition, als auch die Wahrnehmung von Rexel als attraktiven Arbeitgeber.

Robert J. Pfarrwaller CEO Rexel Austria

Herausfordernde Projekte brauchen starke Partner. Mit Yield haben wir einen dynamischen Mitspieler gefunden, der nicht nur in der Lage ist, mitreißende Themen für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen zu entwickeln, sondern diese auch nach außen zu tragen. Ein Event ‚out of season‘ zu promoten, ist nicht einfach und braucht entsprechenden Turbo. Das Yield-Team hat mehrmals unter Beweis gestellt, dass es diesen Drive mitbringt.

Karl Katoch Erfinder, Mastermind und Veranstalter des Erzbergrodeos

Auf der Kunden- und Referenz-Liste von Yield finden sich Unternehmen und Organisationen unterschiedlichster Größe und Herkunft – vom heimischen Start-up, über das mittelständische Unternehmen bis hin zum Weltkonzern. Branchenschwerpunkte bilden beispielsweise die Sektoren Konsumgüter, Handel, Finanzdienstleistungen, Technologie, Industrie, Immobilien, Lebensmittel, Recht, Tourismus, Weiterbildung, Medizin oder auch Verbände und Organisationen.

de_DE
en_GB de_DE