about us

The Yield DNA

CHARACTER

There are agencies like a dime a dozen. Small, big, good, bad, old-fashioned or also modern. We do not want to adorn ourselves with any of these attributes. Rather, Yield wants to be perceived as effective, cooperative, appreciative and focused. These four attributes are also what distinguish us as an agency and as a company.

HUNGER FOR SUCCESS

In Yield, our clients find a partner at eye level, whose work contributes not only to increasing awareness and image, but also and above all to the economic success of each of its clients. We don't promise what we can't deliver and - regardless of the size of the respective budget - we always work with full commitment.

TEAMWORK

The top performance we deliver to our clients day after day is based not least on Yield's corporate culture. Our daily work is characterised by mutual appreciation, a welcoming atmosphere, openness, tolerance and great team spirit. This is what makes us special and we are proud of it.

locations

Yield was founded in 2009 and is now comprised of Yield Public Relations GmbH in Vienna and its subsidiary, Yield Communications GmbH in Munich.

industry sectors

trade
Consumer goods
technology
financial services
industry
real estate
food
law
tourism
further education
medicine
associations and organisations

clients

From its two locations, the agency serves its customers in the entire DACH region. On the Reference list by Yield, you will find companies and organisations of all sizes and origins - from domestic start-ups to medium-sized companies and global corporations.

CAREER

We are always happy to receive exciting initiative job applications. You can find actual open positions in our offices in Vienna and Munich right here:
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

ÜBER UNS

Die DNA von Yield

CHARAKTER

Agenturen gibt es wie Sand am Meer. Kleine, große, gute, schlechte, verstaubte oder auch moderne. Wir wollen uns mit keinem dieser Attribute schmücken. Yield möchte vielmehr als effektiv, partnerschaftlich, wertschätzend und fokussiert wahrgenommen werden. Diese vier Eigenschaften sind es auch, die uns als Agentur und als Unternehmen auszeichnen.

ERFOLGSHUNGER

Unsere Kunden finden in Yield einen Partner auf Augenhöhe, der mit seiner Arbeit nicht nur zur Steigerung von Bekanntheit und Image, sondern vor allem auch zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolg jedes seiner Kunden beiträgt. Wir versprechen nichts, was wir nicht halten können und arbeiten – unabhängig von der Größe des jeweiligen Etats – immer mit vollem Einsatz.

TEAMWORK

Die Höchstleistungen, die wir Tag für Tag für unsere Kunden erbringen, basieren nicht zuletzt auf der Unternehmenskultur von Yield. Unser Arbeitsalltag ist von gegenseitiger Wertschätzung, einem freundschaftlichen Klima, Offenheit, Toleranz und großem Teamgeist geprägt. Das macht uns aus und darauf sind wir stolz.

STANDORTE

Yield wurde 2009 gegründet und setzt sich mittlerweile aus der Yield Public Relations GmbH in Wien und ihrer Tochterfirma, der Yield Communications GmbH in München, zusammen.

BRANCHEN

Handel
Konsumgüter
Technologie
Finanzdienstleistungen
Industrie
Immobilien
Lebensmittel
Recht
Tourismus
Weiterbildung
Medizin
Verbände und Organisationen

KLIENTEN

Von ihren zwei Standorten aus, betreut die Agentur ihre Kunden in der gesamten DACH-Region. Auf der Referenz-Liste von Yield finden sich Unternehmen und Organisationen unterschiedlichster Größe und Herkunft – vom heimischen Start up, über das mittelständische Unternehmen bis hin zum Weltkonzern.
– Unternehmens- und B2B- Kommunikation
– Start up-PR
– Krisenkommunikation und Litigation-PR
– Event-PR
– Visuelle Kommunikation
– Marketing- und Werbedienstleistungen

KARRIERE

Über spannende Initiativbewerbungen freuen wir uns immer. Konkrete offene Positionen in unseren Büros in Wien und München findet ihr hier:
de_DE
en_GB de_DE